MATAMaryland Athletic TrainersMaryland Athletic Trainers Association

    Committees and Regional Reps
 

If you are interested in volunteering for a committee please contact the committee chair via email

COMMITTEE CHAIR(s) EMAIL
Governmental Affairs Greg Penczek gpenczek@towson.edu
Nominations & Elections Jon Glover jglover@admin.msjnet.edu
COPA (Committee on Practice Advancement) Brian Perez bperez@towsonortho.com
Education & Research Ashley Santo asanto@towson.edu
Continuing Education Dan Lopez dlopez@parkschool.net
Maggi Souris sourism@brynmawrschool.org
Events Coverage Tracy Layton tlaytonatc@gmail.com
Honors & Awards John Bielawski john.bielawski@medstar.net
Membership Jeremy Parr jparr@loyolablakefield.org
Newsletter Kevin Domboski kadomboski@hotmail.com
Public Relations Kelley Crowe Kelleyelizabeth3@gmail.com
College & University ATC's Jean Perez Jean.perez@goucher.edu
Secondary Schools Gina Palermo ginarpalermo@gmail.com
Young Professionals Lauren Ey ley@thecatholichighschool.org
Website & Electronic Communcation Brian Bradshaw bradshawATC@gmail.com
Finance Michael Smuda msmuda@umoa.umm.edu
History and Archives J.J. Bush j85vette@hotmail.com
Ethics VACANT
PAC Thad Moore tmoore2@washcoll.edu