MATAMaryland Athletic TrainersMaryland Athletic Trainers Association

    Executive Committee

Gina Palermo

  Vice President
Jean Perez

Ashley Holmes

Amber Kelso

Past President
Wes Robinson

Committee Chairs who are now Voting Members of the Executive Council

Governmental Affairs  Ed Strapp
Membership  Jeremy Parr
Public Relations Lydia Wright
Secondary Schools Athletic Trainers Nick Pitruzzella & Melissa Read
ICSM / College Scott Wood
COPA (Committee on Practice Advancement) Chelsey Toney



To contact the Executive Committee, please email: